News

23
Jul

MW:M DIAL-IN: OUR DIGITAL SHOW STARTS AT JULY 30TH!

We feel that the time has come when the music industry will experience a change. It is time to catch fire for some new ideas. For this reason MW:M will introduce a new digital show in the next months.

Our new digital show, MW:M DIAL-IN, premieres on July 30th! It’s the first in a new series of livestream discussions that address the key issues of this year’s MW:M conference. We are thrilled to start with these four people who actively agitate for social change in the music industry:

  • Bas Grasmayer – Founder of MUSIC x GREEN
  • Fine Stammnitz – Director Greentouring Network
  • Jessie Hong – Founder of Truth Talk Berlin
  • Katie Long – Founder of The Artist Pledge

It’s essential viewing for anyone who wants to know where the business is going next. So join the audience –and join in the conversation – by signing up for free here!

MW:M DIAL-IN – July 30th – 18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 12:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT

We look forward to seeing you virtually!