News

MW:M Dial-in
4
Sep

MW:M DIAL-IN: OUR SECOND DIGITAL SHOW IS ON 9TH SEPTEMBER!

MW:M Dial-In: Our communities need to rebuild and diversify

MW:M Dial-In is a new series of livestream discussions that address the key issues of Most Wanted: Music 2020. The first MW:M Dial-In digital panel show already discussed sustainability – and was full of actionable ideas for making a better music business.

Our next Dial-In is on 9th September. This time, we will explore and aim to empower community rebuilding.

The interactive session will help you get ready for one of the key issues of this year’s main conference. It’ll address how we can make existing communities more diverse, and give advice on developing safer IRL and URL spaces for all.

We’re inviting you to be part of the conversation with our guests – artists Abba Lang and Achan Malonda, and the founder of Night School and Torstrassen Festival curator, Melissa Perales.

Join our second digital show – and get a discount for MW:M20!

MW:M20 will feature other expert speakers, including Stacey Hotwaxx, Pansy, Olympia Bukkakis, Amber Galloway Gallego, Madame Gandhi, and many more.

And by joining this Dial-In show, you’ll also receive a discount for the main conference.

We look forward to having this important discussion with you – you can sign up for free here.

MW:M DIAL-IN – 9TH SEPTEMBER – 18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 12:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT

See you in the audience!

Click on the button to load the content from giphy.com.

Load content